Welcome to HBM v2.0

General Guide about Our Forum
User avatar
CaptMike
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2018 4:25 am

Re: Welcome to HBM v2.0

Post by CaptMike » Mon May 25, 2020 9:04 pm

Hi po admin. Ano nangyari sa mga thread?

User avatar
Gazr88
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun Jun 14, 2020 2:50 am

Re: Welcome to HBM v2.0

Post by Gazr88 » Sun Jun 14, 2020 4:11 am

Nice one.
"Chaos is the only true power"

User avatar
roto1728
4 Star User
4 Star User
Posts: 324
Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2018 3:25 pm

Re: Welcome to HBM v2.0

Post by roto1728 » Tue Jun 16, 2020 10:06 am

Bakit po di ako makapa read ng message hold daw po.paano po mawala yung hold?

User avatar
Angeline
4.5 Star User
4.5 Star User
Posts: 510
Joined: Tue Jan 07, 2020 4:03 pm
Location: Alabang, Las Piñas, Cavite
Contact:

Re: Welcome to HBM v2.0

Post by Angeline » Wed Jun 17, 2020 12:06 pm

Hi, can someone assist me? Is it possible to change my screen name on here? Or do i need to create a new account for that? Thanks
✨ Your Curvy Girl-Next-Door✨

SMS/Viber/WhatsApp: +639667508120

Facebook: https://facebook.com/promiseangeline.1

Twitter: https://twitter.com/promiseangeline

Website: https://promiseangeline.escortbook.com

User avatar
hbm
Site Admin
Posts: 142
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2018 7:46 pm

Re: Welcome to HBM v2.0

Post by hbm » Mon Jun 22, 2020 4:58 pm

Angeline wrote:
Wed Jun 17, 2020 12:06 pm
Hi, can someone assist me? Is it possible to change my screen name on here? Or do i need to create a new account for that? Thanks
already sent you a pm. regarding this matter. just waiting for your reply.
Respect begets Respect

User avatar
Hitomi
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 27, 2020 6:46 pm

Re: Welcome to HBM v2.0

Post by Hitomi » Sun Jun 28, 2020 4:14 pm

Hello everythinggg!

User avatar
Charmelicuis
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2020 4:27 pm

Re: Welcome to HBM v2.0

Post by Charmelicuis » Wed Jul 08, 2020 10:25 pm

Hello viber me 09612588584

Post Reply