what are your collections?

Magpakilala ka Kabayan..
User avatar
foreplay_artist
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2019 12:51 am

Re: what are your collections?

Post by foreplay_artist » Thu Feb 14, 2019 9:15 pm

3rd one here who also collects Magic: The Gathering cards. I also collect customized playing cards.

User avatar
misteryoso98
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 151
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2019 11:49 pm

Re: what are your collections?

Post by misteryoso98 » Sat Mar 02, 2019 10:20 pm

Caps and coins

User avatar
teio
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 52
Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2019 10:04 am

Re: what are your collections?

Post by teio » Mon Mar 11, 2019 10:40 am

I used to collect NBA and Magic The Gathering cards. Now it's Starbucks mugs.

User avatar
Siotmai
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 41
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2019 4:11 pm

Re: what are your collections?

Post by Siotmai » Fri Jul 12, 2019 10:33 pm

I collect pokemon cards before

User avatar
CarmineHeart
4.5 Star User
4.5 Star User
Posts: 443
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2019 3:26 pm

Re: what are your collections?

Post by CarmineHeart » Mon Jul 22, 2019 2:48 pm

Ref magnet from different places

User avatar
Guavaman
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2019 6:27 pm

Re: what are your collections?

Post by Guavaman » Sun Aug 04, 2019 11:52 pm

Ref magnet +1
Nakalagay sa ref. (Duh)

User avatar
HD0802
1.5 Star User
1.5 Star User
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Aug 05, 2019 8:19 am
Location: Pinas

Re: what are your collections?

Post by HD0802 » Wed Aug 28, 2019 10:02 am

...
Last edited by HD0802 on Thu Nov 28, 2019 8:07 am, edited 3 times in total.

User avatar
Tiger Balm
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 27, 2019 4:36 pm

Re: what are your collections?

Post by Tiger Balm » Wed Aug 28, 2019 1:33 pm

transformer toys

User avatar
Pizzaboy
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2018 11:00 pm
Location: South of Heaven
Contact:

Re: what are your collections?

Post by Pizzaboy » Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:58 am

Hats and tattoos! Future plan would be Vinyls and Gun plas!

User avatar
Kharnall
6 Star User
6 Star User
Posts: 1033
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 6:47 am
Location: 3rd ROCK fROM the SUN
Contact:

Re: what are your collections?

Post by Kharnall » Tue Jan 07, 2020 6:32 pm

then
GI JOE, Matchbox, Comics, CArds

Now
Handguns, Books
Quis Custodiet Ipsos Custodes

Post Reply