The reason u visit spa?

Magpakilala ka Kabayan..
User avatar
SexySachiSan
4.5 Star User
4.5 Star User
Posts: 513
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 7:44 am
Location: Earth

The reason u visit spa?

Post by SexySachiSan » Wed Jun 05, 2019 4:14 pm

Example= My wife is not appealing anymore.🤔
Last edited by SexySachiSan on Wed Jun 05, 2019 4:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
SexySachiSan
4.5 Star User
4.5 Star User
Posts: 513
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 7:44 am
Location: Earth

Re: The reason u visit spa?

Post by SexySachiSan » Wed Jun 05, 2019 4:15 pm

SexySachiSan wrote:
Wed Jun 05, 2019 4:14 pm
Example= My wife is not appealing anymore.🤔

User avatar
regalian141
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2018 10:47 pm

Re: The reason u visit spa?

Post by regalian141 » Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:15 pm

to practice lasting long actually
Kemosabe (2) Foolish (1) Blissful (1) Lawrence (1)
Chiba + (1) Hiroshima (1) Shogun + (1) Nagasaki (4)


Stare Decisis my friends.

User avatar
inkeyez
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 65
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 3:16 am

Re: The reason u visit spa?

Post by inkeyez » Sun Jun 16, 2019 1:23 am

Personally mainly to Relax, soothe body aches. everything else is just a bonus :D

User avatar
Gabe
4 Star User
4 Star User
Posts: 363
Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2018 6:37 am

Re: The reason u visit spa?

Post by Gabe » Sun Jun 16, 2019 5:02 am

Sexual tension release

User avatar
vball8
Di na Lurker
Di na Lurker
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 12:37 pm

Re: The reason u visit spa?

Post by vball8 » Mon Jun 17, 2019 11:06 am

Relieve stress and eventually, if masseuse is good, satisfy sexual desire

User avatar
Lastikman26
1.5 Star User
1.5 Star User
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Jun 22, 2019 2:50 pm
Location: Parañaque

Re: The reason u visit spa?

Post by Lastikman26 » Sat Jun 22, 2019 7:56 pm

To relax..
🤙

User avatar
magbubutas94
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 91
Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2019 7:45 pm

Re: The reason u visit spa?

Post by magbubutas94 » Wed Jul 03, 2019 6:57 pm

relaxation

User avatar
Hellmarch
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 141
Joined: Thu May 09, 2019 6:31 pm

Re: The reason u visit spa?

Post by Hellmarch » Thu Jul 04, 2019 9:49 am

to escape from reality
Denied once again ....

Tough love

User avatar
Siotmai
1.5 Star User
1.5 Star User
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2019 4:11 pm

Re: The reason u visit spa?

Post by Siotmai » Fri Jul 12, 2019 10:26 pm

Relax

Post Reply