Your motto inlife ❤️

Magpakilala ka Kabayan..
User avatar
Lovelove
1.5 Star User
1.5 Star User
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:27 pm

Re: Your motto inlife ❤️

Post by Lovelove » Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:49 am

We build up people not belittle them....

User avatar
Tyler1942
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 90
Joined: Sun Oct 13, 2019 9:50 pm

Re: Your motto inlife ❤️

Post by Tyler1942 » Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:23 am

Enjoy it while it lasts, cause it will get worst.
Undefeated-Have not met a girl yet who could quench my thirst. 😜😜😜

User avatar
FRIDA__
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 112
Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2019 8:30 pm

Re: Your motto inlife ❤️

Post by FRIDA__ » Wed Oct 23, 2019 2:29 pm

Never give up! 💪💪
reach me @💥09558677294💥( TEXT PURPOSE ONLY )
and
FACEBOOK (NEW ACCOUNT)
⬇⬇⬇
https://bit.ly/35CpEC2
PLS mention HBM HANDLE NAME when you pm



kindly visit my thread
viewtopic.php?f=14&t=18235

User avatar
Ruxia
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 129
Joined: Wed Oct 02, 2019 1:46 pm
Location: Sa puso mo

Re: Your motto inlife ❤️

Post by Ruxia » Thu Oct 24, 2019 10:19 pm

Don't worry. Be happy 👌👌
I'm a sinful angel.

User avatar
narluin
Di na Lurker
Di na Lurker
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:19 pm

Re: Your motto inlife ❤️

Post by narluin » Thu Nov 28, 2019 4:58 am

you only live once. enjoy

User avatar
Lawliet
3.5 Star User
3.5 Star User
Posts: 292
Joined: Fri Jul 05, 2019 9:15 am

Re: Your motto inlife ❤️

Post by Lawliet » Thu Nov 28, 2019 8:08 am

Talo ng malandi ang maganda

Post Reply