secret threads

Magpakilala ka Kabayan..
User avatar
Devx
Di na Lurker
Di na Lurker
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2018 4:39 pm

Re: secret threads

Post by Devx » Sun Dec 09, 2018 2:42 pm

May balita na ba?

User avatar
spapi
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2018 4:32 am

Re: secret threads

Post by spapi » Tue Dec 18, 2018 4:37 am

enge pw 😊

User avatar
bcsiy10385
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2018 7:09 am
Location: Pasig
Contact:

Re: secret threads

Post by bcsiy10385 » Fri Dec 28, 2018 6:03 am

Ako rin penge pw to the secret threads

delavega
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 124
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2018 7:11 am

Re: secret threads

Post by delavega » Wed Jan 16, 2019 12:49 pm

Sa loyals before meron. But with the migration to the new server nawala or at least that is what I've observed.

delavega
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 124
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2018 7:11 am

Re: secret threads

Post by delavega » Wed Jan 16, 2019 12:50 pm

Pati privelege of verified members. I used to be a verified member but I just don't know if there is still such a thing.

User avatar
anroan
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 95
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 8:49 am

Re: secret threads

Post by anroan » Thu Jan 17, 2019 9:02 pm

Ang tagal na nito.. may update na mga paps?
Image

User avatar
misteryoso98
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 147
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2019 11:49 pm

Re: secret threads

Post by misteryoso98 » Sat Mar 02, 2019 10:32 pm

Password naman

User avatar
money4mani
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2019 10:46 am

Re: secret threads

Post by money4mani » Mon Mar 04, 2019 11:05 am

Waiting din po ako sa update ng secret thread, baka pede po makahingi ng password. Maraming salamat po.

User avatar
Maramag
1.5 Star User
1.5 Star User
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2019 2:17 am

Re: secret threads

Post by Maramag » Tue Mar 05, 2019 1:40 am

Password please

User avatar
mark1004
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2018 11:26 pm

Re: secret threads

Post by mark1004 » Sat Mar 16, 2019 10:29 pm

Penge password ... pa pm na lang

Post Reply