What’s your ZODIAC SIGN ?

Magpakilala ka Kabayan..
User avatar
Boytoyjoe
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Mar 10, 2019 9:38 pm
Location: Laguna

Re: What’s your ZODIAC SIGN ?

Post by Boytoyjoe » Tue Aug 06, 2019 8:56 pm

Virgo

User avatar
beerah
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2019 4:57 pm

Re: What’s your ZODIAC SIGN ?

Post by beerah » Wed Aug 07, 2019 11:12 am

Pisces

User avatar
releasethekraken
Di na Lurker
Di na Lurker
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri May 10, 2019 1:13 pm

Re: What’s your ZODIAC SIGN ?

Post by releasethekraken » Fri Aug 09, 2019 5:16 pm

Pisces

User avatar
Ianxyz
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 88
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2018 1:40 am

Re: What’s your ZODIAC SIGN ?

Post by Ianxyz » Fri Sep 06, 2019 4:36 pm

Scorpio and I'm still an introvert..

User avatar
oceancurrent
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Sep 07, 2019 7:57 pm

Re: What’s your ZODIAC SIGN ?

Post by oceancurrent » Sat Sep 07, 2019 8:20 pm

Aries

User avatar
Pizzaboy
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 62
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2018 11:00 pm
Location: South of Heaven
Contact:

Re: What’s your ZODIAC SIGN ?

Post by Pizzaboy » Wed Sep 18, 2019 5:13 am

Baphomet

User avatar
KeiJi
6 Star User
6 Star User
Posts: 1045
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2018 1:04 am

Re: What’s your ZODIAC SIGN ?

Post by KeiJi » Wed Oct 02, 2019 3:29 pm

Sagittarius ♥
Image

User avatar
DodongKanyon
Di na Lurker
Di na Lurker
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2019 4:29 am

Re: What’s your ZODIAC SIGN ?

Post by DodongKanyon » Wed Oct 02, 2019 5:01 pm

Gemini

User avatar
Shark2
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 49
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:45 am

Re: What’s your ZODIAC SIGN ?

Post by Shark2 » Wed Oct 02, 2019 11:25 pm

Cancer :)

User avatar
Ruxia
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 129
Joined: Wed Oct 02, 2019 1:46 pm
Location: Sa puso mo

Re: What’s your ZODIAC SIGN ?

Post by Ruxia » Thu Oct 03, 2019 4:07 pm

Capricorny :lol:
I'm a sinful angel.

Post Reply