If you have chance to meet your ex will you still sleep with her/him?

Magpakilala ka Kabayan..
User avatar
freedomseeker88
4 Star User
4 Star User
Posts: 357
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2018 3:43 am
Location: Manila
Contact:

If you have chance to meet your ex will you still sleep with her/him?

Post by freedomseeker88 » Fri Dec 07, 2018 4:26 pm

Kung magkita kayo ulit ng ex mo? At yayain kang magsex ulit, anong agawin mo? Pagbigyan mo ba?
I like the way she moves me... We are on 🔥 🔥 🔥.

User avatar
ricksagrado
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2018 11:39 am

Re: If you have chance to meet your ex will you still sleep with her/him?

Post by ricksagrado » Sat Dec 08, 2018 2:41 am

happened with one ex.... unplanned, and it was ok.... not something to write home about

User avatar
Slithice69
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2018 8:03 pm
Location: Quezon City

Re: If you have chance to meet your ex will you still sleep with her/him?

Post by Slithice69 » Thu Dec 13, 2018 3:46 pm

If given the chance, why not?

User avatar
Joyce123
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 70
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 2:22 pm

Re: If you have chance to meet your ex will you still sleep with her/him?

Post by Joyce123 » Sat Dec 15, 2018 3:38 pm

Qng d nmn ngkabalikan ndi cguru

User avatar
anroan
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 103
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 8:49 am

Re: If you have chance to meet your ex will you still sleep with her/him?

Post by anroan » Thu Jan 17, 2019 9:03 pm

Nangyari na. Umasa na naman
Image

User avatar
Gabe
4 Star User
4 Star User
Posts: 374
Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2018 6:37 am

Re: If you have chance to meet your ex will you still sleep with her/him?

Post by Gabe » Thu Jan 17, 2019 9:18 pm

Ayaw ko

User avatar
FatBastard888
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 88
Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2018 4:29 am

Re: If you have chance to meet your ex will you still sleep with her/him?

Post by FatBastard888 » Fri Jan 18, 2019 10:02 am

Yup. happened to one of my ex. wish I could bring it back... kaso asa malayong lugar na, hanggang tingin na lang akosa IG niya with her current.
PUSH ME AND THEN JUST TOUCH ME TILL I CAN GET MY SATISFACTION

User avatar
GianWick24
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2019 1:30 pm

Re: If you have chance to meet your ex will you still sleep with her/him?

Post by GianWick24 » Fri Jan 18, 2019 7:52 pm

A definite no for me, just don't want anything to ever arise from it....you know the "consequences. I'd rather start with a clean slate.
Warriors...come out to play....Warriors come out to playyyyyy....

User avatar
buratsi5000
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 42
Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2018 3:58 am

Re: If you have chance to meet your ex will you still sleep with her/him?

Post by buratsi5000 » Fri Jan 18, 2019 9:41 pm

no no no

User avatar
barabas2018
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 96
Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2018 3:39 pm

Re: If you have chance to meet your ex will you still sleep with her/him?

Post by barabas2018 » Fri Jan 25, 2019 6:40 pm

mahirap kumakapit ulit after lol

Post Reply