Share your hobbies

Magpakilala ka Kabayan..
User avatar
Broom2x
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 140
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 7:36 pm

Re: Share your hobbies

Post by Broom2x » Fri Sep 28, 2018 12:19 pm

Netflix, reading, walking.

User avatar
MrUse
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2018 4:16 am

Re: Share your hobbies

Post by MrUse » Wed Oct 03, 2018 11:27 am

I'm a techie person so I generally do research and development on new technology, currently running a Linux variant on my PC and thinking of buying a Raspberry Pi and Arduino for EuT experiments ;)

User avatar
combatjames
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 75
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:49 pm

Re: Share your hobbies

Post by combatjames » Wed Oct 03, 2018 11:37 pm

Watching and reading

User avatar
awroar
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 72
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2018 9:22 pm

Re: Share your hobbies

Post by awroar » Sun Oct 07, 2018 10:27 pm

YouTube.

Saka YouJizz.

User avatar
slickshooter
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 123
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 6:29 pm

Re: Share your hobbies

Post by slickshooter » Mon Oct 08, 2018 2:26 pm

Playing lawn tennis....if my players dto pm me..palo tau.. hehe

User avatar
charter
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2018 4:19 pm

Re: Share your hobbies

Post by charter » Mon Oct 08, 2018 7:25 pm

Buy and sell ng kung ano-ano, magluto, kumain, magbasa

User avatar
redmosquito
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 107
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 10:33 pm

Re: Share your hobbies

Post by redmosquito » Mon Oct 08, 2018 8:53 pm

guitars songwriting diecast cars

User avatar
jackie_sy
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 123
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 10:14 pm

Re: Share your hobbies

Post by jackie_sy » Mon Oct 08, 2018 9:29 pm

Skate boarding

User avatar
RoyDe
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 70
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2018 12:54 pm

Re: Share your hobbies

Post by RoyDe » Wed Oct 10, 2018 6:43 am

hmmm hobby ko mag motor saka manood ng sine at magbasa rin ng books

User avatar
Tukmol
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2018 9:53 am

Re: Share your hobbies

Post by Tukmol » Wed Oct 10, 2018 8:39 am

Learning foreign languages, watching netflix, watching anime and assembling gunpla (gundams).

Post Reply