What supplements are you taking?

May nararamdaman? Magtanong at baka may makatulong.
User avatar
misteryoso
1.5 Star User
1.5 Star User
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2018 3:36 am

Re: What supplements are you taking?

Post by misteryoso » Wed Nov 27, 2019 1:17 am

Whey protein.. creatine

User avatar
narluin
Di na Lurker
Di na Lurker
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:19 pm

Re: What supplements are you taking?

Post by narluin » Thu Nov 28, 2019 5:00 am

pharmaton

User avatar
Jamrom69
Di na Lurker
Di na Lurker
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Jan 07, 2020 9:26 am

Re: What supplements are you taking?

Post by Jamrom69 » Tue Jan 21, 2020 4:04 pm

Centrum and GATS multi plus testosterone

User avatar
Missymoone
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun May 24, 2020 12:33 am

Re: What supplements are you taking?

Post by Missymoone » Thu Jun 18, 2020 12:18 am

Collagen, Vitamin C and E

User avatar
Hollowpoint
4 Star User
4 Star User
Posts: 318
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2018 7:32 pm

Re: What supplements are you taking?

Post by Hollowpoint » Thu Jun 18, 2020 11:16 am

test tren bolde

User avatar
Shadow23
1.5 Star User
1.5 Star User
Posts: 37
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 1:20 am

Re: What supplements are you taking?

Post by Shadow23 » Sat Oct 03, 2020 10:35 am

sodium ascorbate, vitamin E, revicon, silymarin

User avatar
combatjames
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 98
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:49 pm

Re: What supplements are you taking?

Post by combatjames » Sun Oct 04, 2020 2:05 am

Vit C, 1000

User avatar
splamp
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2020 10:42 pm

Re: What supplements are you taking?

Post by splamp » Fri Nov 20, 2020 9:07 pm

what supplement to take to increase sperm count?

Thank you

User avatar
George_Xylon
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2020 7:31 am

Re: What supplements are you taking?

Post by George_Xylon » Sun Dec 13, 2020 7:48 am

Usana Essentials

User avatar
Jackstone18
Di na Lurker
Di na Lurker
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2020 1:43 pm

Re: What supplements are you taking?

Post by Jackstone18 » Sun Dec 13, 2020 10:59 am

Milk

Post Reply