What supplements are you taking?

May nararamdaman? Magtanong at baka may makatulong.
User avatar
nickolohan@yahoo.com
6 Star User
6 Star User
Posts: 1144
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2018 3:12 pm

Re: What supplements are you taking?

Post by nickolohan@yahoo.com » Thu Nov 01, 2018 11:13 am

Fish oil..

User avatar
Asyong
3.5 Star User
3.5 Star User
Posts: 233
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 11:04 am

Re: What supplements are you taking?

Post by Asyong » Mon Nov 19, 2018 9:52 am

Mineral herbal complex for my water retention, fiberbond, fiber and herb, multi vitamins.

User avatar
crazy_viper2387
1.5 Star User
1.5 Star User
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 2:42 pm

Re: What supplements are you taking?

Post by crazy_viper2387 » Thu Nov 22, 2018 4:35 am

Multivitamins, Vit E, Vit B Conplex, Sodium Ascorbate. 😅

User avatar
iamgreen
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2018 4:27 pm

Re: What supplements are you taking?

Post by iamgreen » Sat Dec 08, 2018 12:17 pm

mulrivitamins - rogin-e

User avatar
Tarzan
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 148
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2018 9:19 am

Re: What supplements are you taking?

Post by Tarzan » Tue Dec 11, 2018 10:36 pm

Multivitamins and fish oil

User avatar
KeiJi
6 Star User
6 Star User
Posts: 1257
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2018 1:04 am
Contact:

Re: What supplements are you taking?

Post by KeiJi » Thu Dec 27, 2018 6:16 pm

For now just vit.C.
🙋‍♀️ Outcall? Meet-Up/Pick-Up | Manila , QC, Pasig, Makati, Taguig
💌 My SMS/TG/Viber: +63 969 290 5062
💰 Rates & Details? visit https://keiji.mystrikingly.com/

User avatar
hitboykel
1.5 Star User
1.5 Star User
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2018 1:17 am

Re: What supplements are you taking?

Post by hitboykel » Tue Jan 22, 2019 2:43 pm

Hydroxycut

User avatar
defmarc_hbm
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2019 10:14 am

Re: What supplements are you taking?

Post by defmarc_hbm » Wed Feb 27, 2019 10:16 am

whey protein

User avatar
defmarc_hbm
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2019 10:14 am

Re: What supplements are you taking?

Post by defmarc_hbm » Wed Feb 27, 2019 10:16 am

and also amino acid

User avatar
combatjames
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 93
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:49 pm

Re: What supplements are you taking?

Post by combatjames » Thu Feb 28, 2019 11:14 am

Calcium

Post Reply