Two Choices

Palipas Oras.. Laro tayo Habulan Gahasa.. Ikaw ang taya.
User avatar
darkpanday
Di na Lurker
Di na Lurker
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 3:04 am

Re: Two Choices

Post by darkpanday » Tue Jan 29, 2019 7:59 pm

Mahal ka.

lapis o bolpen?

User avatar
ksvm201
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 92
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2018 5:28 am

Re: Two Choices

Post by ksvm201 » Thu Jan 31, 2019 2:18 pm

Lapis


Drawing or writing

User avatar
Yeepee17
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2018 4:55 pm

Re: Two Choices

Post by Yeepee17 » Fri Feb 01, 2019 2:33 pm

Jacket 8-)



Raw or Protected? :mrgreen:

User avatar
Yeepee17
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2018 4:55 pm

Re: Two Choices

Post by Yeepee17 » Thu Feb 14, 2019 11:14 am

Shower (together) :mrgreen:


Flowers or sack of rice este Chocolates? :lol:

User avatar
foreplay_artist
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2019 12:51 am

Re: Two Choices

Post by foreplay_artist » Wed Feb 27, 2019 7:15 pm

Chocolates.

BJ or anal?

User avatar
misteryoso98
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 135
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2019 11:49 pm

Re: Two Choices

Post by misteryoso98 » Sat Mar 02, 2019 11:33 pm

BJ

Spit or swallow

User avatar
teio
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2019 10:04 am

Re: Two Choices

Post by teio » Fri Mar 15, 2019 11:40 am

i'd rather have the girl... SPIT.

Hot cocoa or coffee?

User avatar
combatjames
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 75
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:49 pm

Re: Two Choices

Post by combatjames » Wed Mar 20, 2019 12:46 am

Hot cocoa

Milo or ovaltine?

User avatar
CarmineHeart
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 160
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2019 3:26 pm

Re: Two Choices

Post by CarmineHeart » Wed Mar 27, 2019 4:40 pm

Ovaltine




Coke or Pepsi

User avatar
nickolohan@yahoo.com
6 Star User
6 Star User
Posts: 1562
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2018 3:12 pm

Re: Two Choices

Post by nickolohan@yahoo.com » Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:08 pm

Coke


New name or old name

Post Reply