True or False

Palipas Oras.. Laro tayo Habulan Gahasa.. Ikaw ang taya.
User avatar
SexySachiSan
3.5 Star User
3.5 Star User
Posts: 245
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 7:44 am
Location: Earth

Re: True or False

Post by SexySachiSan » Thu May 16, 2019 11:27 am

True


Eating oatmeal now

Jafun,Sg,Bali,Hk,Taiwn
Palwn,Bhol,Cebu,Bats
Tagytay,Mkti,Alabng,Eastwood
Travel buddy please.
If U wanna meet up hit me up!
Image

👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣
A Lady by day
Philosopher by night
Pervert by choice
Revel by fate

User avatar
youngking
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 18, 2019 8:33 pm

Re: True or False

Post by youngking » Sat May 18, 2019 8:40 pm

False

Is Female?

User avatar
combatjames
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 75
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:49 pm

Re: True or False

Post by combatjames » Fri May 24, 2019 9:14 pm

False


Cheats?

User avatar
CarmineHeart
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 160
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2019 3:26 pm

Re: True or False

Post by CarmineHeart » Tue Jun 25, 2019 6:50 pm

False





Wearing red underwear

User avatar
nickolohan@yahoo.com
6 Star User
6 Star User
Posts: 1562
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2018 3:12 pm

Re: True or False

Post by nickolohan@yahoo.com » Wed Jun 26, 2019 5:46 am

False


Went to out of town recently

User avatar
CarmineHeart
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 160
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2019 3:26 pm

Re: True or False

Post by CarmineHeart » Sat Jun 29, 2019 2:37 pm

Nope




Will spend me time today.

User avatar
misteryoso98
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 135
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2019 11:49 pm

Re: True or False

Post by misteryoso98 » Sun Jun 30, 2019 2:17 am

Yes, Me time with friends


Thinking to do ninja moves

User avatar
jon123
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 126
Joined: Mon May 06, 2019 5:09 pm

Re: True or False

Post by jon123 » Tue Jul 09, 2019 10:27 pm

False

Sleeping soundly tonight
SPA hopping pag may time. Kadalasan walang time. :D

User avatar
CarmineHeart
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 160
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2019 3:26 pm

Re: True or False

Post by CarmineHeart » Sat Jul 20, 2019 11:21 am

Last night true, muntik ng malate sa work



Is craving for pizza

User avatar
Lawliet
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 93
Joined: Fri Jul 05, 2019 9:15 am

Re: True or False

Post by Lawliet » Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:48 pm

False

Is horny

Post Reply