What He/She Really Means When He/She Says He's/She's Too Busy?

Nagmahal.. Nasaktan.. Nagmahal muli.
Post Reply
User avatar
KeiJi
6 Star User
6 Star User
Posts: 1213
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2018 1:04 am

What He/She Really Means When He/She Says He's/She's Too Busy?

Post by KeiJi » Sun Apr 07, 2019 9:15 am

What He/She Really Means When He/She Says He's/She's Too Busy? 😳
Image

User avatar
Kharnall
6 Star User
6 Star User
Posts: 1066
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 6:47 am
Location: 3rd ROCK fROM the SUN
Contact:

Re: What He/She Really Means When He/She Says He's/She's Too Busy?

Post by Kharnall » Sun Apr 07, 2019 6:53 pm

KeiJi wrote:
Sun Apr 07, 2019 9:15 am
What He/She Really Means When He/She Says He's/She's Too Busy? 😳
and that is ???
hheheh
Quis Custodiet Ipsos Custodes

User avatar
egpogi
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Mar 10, 2019 10:24 am

Re: What He/She Really Means When He/She Says He's/She's Too Busy?

Post by egpogi » Mon Apr 08, 2019 1:52 am

Maybe she’s really busy! ☺️

User avatar
CarmineHeart
4.5 Star User
4.5 Star User
Posts: 443
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2019 3:26 pm

Re: What He/She Really Means When He/She Says He's/She's Too Busy?

Post by CarmineHeart » Mon Apr 08, 2019 5:49 pm

You are not worth making time.

Kasi if someone is important, he/she will make time for you or for that someone.

User avatar
snappedbannanas
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:06 pm

Re: What He/She Really Means When He/She Says He's/She's Too Busy?

Post by snappedbannanas » Sun Apr 14, 2019 6:05 pm

depende sa profession ng partner mo, well, kung engineer yan at di sya busy, magtaka ka na, kung oras ng trabaho at di sya busy magtaka ka din. :)

User avatar
Lovelove
1.5 Star User
1.5 Star User
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:27 pm

Re: What He/She Really Means When He/She Says He's/She's Too Busy?

Post by Lovelove » Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:36 am

The person is busy 😂😂😂

User avatar
Happybloke
3.5 Star User
3.5 Star User
Posts: 201
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018 7:20 pm

Re: What He/She Really Means When He/She Says He's/She's Too Busy?

Post by Happybloke » Tue Nov 05, 2019 8:45 am

Either busy tlga or ayaw ka kausapin. Simple haha

User avatar
narluin
Di na Lurker
Di na Lurker
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:19 pm

Re: What He/She Really Means When He/She Says He's/She's Too Busy?

Post by narluin » Thu Jan 09, 2020 7:57 am

KeiJi wrote:
Sun Apr 07, 2019 9:15 am
What He/She Really Means When He/She Says He's/She's Too Busy? 😳
you should at least elaborate the situation. coz we can't deduce anything with such wide question.

User avatar
Joyce123
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 70
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 2:22 pm

Re: What He/She Really Means When He/She Says He's/She's Too Busy?

Post by Joyce123 » Mon Jan 13, 2020 11:58 pm

Pg gsto me paraan pg ayaw mdmi dhlan. Or maybe he don't like u kya Sinabi g bz

Post Reply