how many glasses of water?

May nararamdaman? Magtanong at baka may makatulong.
User avatar
combatjames
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 75
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:49 pm

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by combatjames » Thu Feb 28, 2019 11:12 am

Sa init ng panahon siguro may 3-4liters nga, plain lang para wala ng calories

User avatar
teio
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2019 10:04 am

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by teio » Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:02 am

8+ glasses a day, or to be practical, just keep yourself hydrated all the time.

Arianna Baby
4 Star User
4 Star User
Posts: 345
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 10:36 pm

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by Arianna Baby » Sun May 19, 2019 3:50 pm

8 to 9 glasses may halong lemon. Palagi ako uhaw e haha
🌸 SuperGFE.AriannaBaby 🌸
" Leave it to the Expert "

PM ME VIA VIBER - 09199255739

User avatar
Siotmai
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 41
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2019 4:11 pm

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by Siotmai » Mon Jul 08, 2019 8:28 pm

8 glasses a day, pero hirap imeasure sa water bottlenko so around 2 liters.

User avatar
fruitty
3.5 Star User
3.5 Star User
Posts: 228
Joined: Mon Jun 17, 2019 8:34 am

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by fruitty » Sun Jul 14, 2019 6:50 pm

Hindi ko mabilang..
Water Lang Kasi iniinom ko..
hi guys..visit my fb "maxenefruitty" 09205603255 salamat ingatz

User avatar
SexySachiSan
3.5 Star User
3.5 Star User
Posts: 271
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 7:44 am
Location: Earth

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by SexySachiSan » Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:43 pm

1-2 lit with seeds

Jafun,Sg,Bali,Hk,Taiwn
Palwn,Bhol,Cebu,Bats
Tagytay,Mkti,Alabng,Eastwood
Travel buddy please.
If U wanna meet up hit me up!
Image

👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣
A Lady by day
Philosopher by night
Pervert by choice
Revel by fate

User avatar
Quintessential
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 86
Joined: Sat May 11, 2019 2:41 am
Location: Fort Wayne IN

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by Quintessential » Mon Aug 05, 2019 1:24 pm

2 to 3 liters of water
I LICKED it, so it is MINE. - Mr. Quint

User avatar
Happybloke
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 123
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018 7:20 pm

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by Happybloke » Fri Nov 08, 2019 11:45 pm

Many many many many glasses

Post Reply