how many glasses of water?

May nararamdaman? Magtanong at baka may makatulong.
User avatar
1996s
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2018 7:02 pm

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by 1996s » Sun Oct 21, 2018 7:56 pm

angryemperor wrote: ↑
Sun Oct 14, 2018 11:41 pm
As much water as it takes for my thirst to be sated (not counting other drinks). I'd rather just let my body tell me that I'm hydrated that flood my organs with excess water everyday.
oh samee !

User avatar
Broom2x
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 105
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 7:36 pm

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by Broom2x » Wed Oct 31, 2018 1:23 pm

3 liters of water at tumataas kapag uhaw pa.

User avatar
nickolohan@yahoo.com
6 Star User
6 Star User
Posts: 1459
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2018 3:12 pm

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by nickolohan@yahoo.com » Thu Nov 01, 2018 6:05 pm

10 glasses

User avatar
Joyce123
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 41
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 2:22 pm

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by Joyce123 » Sat Nov 03, 2018 1:25 pm

3 glass

User avatar
witterquick
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 88
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2018 1:42 am

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by witterquick » Thu Nov 08, 2018 6:37 am

i can't say kung ilang glasses of water a day nauubos ko, pero sure ako n i drink 3 liters a day

User avatar
DocT
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:18 pm

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by DocT » Fri Nov 09, 2018 1:50 pm

i would suggest at least 3-4 liters of water a day

User avatar
freedomseeker88
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 161
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2018 3:43 am
Location: Manila
Contact:

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by freedomseeker88 » Fri Nov 16, 2018 2:22 pm

Recommended daily water intake is about 2 litters for female and 3 litters for male.
I like the way she moves me... We are on πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯.

User avatar
SexySachiSan
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 7:44 am
Location: Earth

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by SexySachiSan » Sun Nov 18, 2018 5:47 pm

Damn I didn’t drink lots of water this 2 weeks
So yeah I have uti now huhuhu

Jafun, Dubai, Sg and Taiwan
Travel buddy please.
If you wanna meet up hit me up!

Image

πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€
A Lady by day
Philosopher by night
Pervert by choice
Revel by fate

User avatar
foreplay_artist
Di na Lurker
Di na Lurker
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2019 12:51 am

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by foreplay_artist » Wed Feb 13, 2019 9:09 pm

Kada araw nakaka 3 liters ako.

Post Reply