how many glasses of water?

May nararamdaman? Magtanong at baka may makatulong.
User avatar
Broom2x
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 140
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 7:36 pm

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by Broom2x » Wed Oct 31, 2018 1:23 pm

3 liters of water at tumataas kapag uhaw pa.

User avatar
nickolohan@yahoo.com
6 Star User
6 Star User
Posts: 1551
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2018 3:12 pm

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by nickolohan@yahoo.com » Thu Nov 01, 2018 6:05 pm

10 glasses

User avatar
Joyce123
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 59
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 2:22 pm

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by Joyce123 » Sat Nov 03, 2018 1:25 pm

3 glass

User avatar
witterquick
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 88
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2018 1:42 am

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by witterquick » Thu Nov 08, 2018 6:37 am

i can't say kung ilang glasses of water a day nauubos ko, pero sure ako n i drink 3 liters a day

User avatar
DocT
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:18 pm

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by DocT » Fri Nov 09, 2018 1:50 pm

i would suggest at least 3-4 liters of water a day

User avatar
freedomseeker88
4 Star User
4 Star User
Posts: 332
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2018 3:43 am
Location: Manila
Contact:

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by freedomseeker88 » Fri Nov 16, 2018 2:22 pm

Recommended daily water intake is about 2 litters for female and 3 litters for male.
I like the way she moves me... We are on 🔥 🔥 🔥.

User avatar
SexySachiSan
3.5 Star User
3.5 Star User
Posts: 271
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 7:44 am
Location: Earth

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by SexySachiSan » Sun Nov 18, 2018 5:47 pm

Damn I didn’t drink lots of water this 2 weeks
So yeah I have uti now huhuhu

Jafun,Sg,Bali,Hk,Taiwn
Palwn,Bhol,Cebu,Bats
Tagytay,Mkti,Alabng,Eastwood
Travel buddy please.
If U wanna meet up hit me up!
Image

👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣👣
A Lady by day
Philosopher by night
Pervert by choice
Revel by fate

User avatar
foreplay_artist
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2019 12:51 am

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by foreplay_artist » Wed Feb 13, 2019 9:09 pm

Kada araw nakaka 3 liters ako.

User avatar
Joyce123
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 59
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 2:22 pm

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by Joyce123 » Tue Feb 26, 2019 8:01 am

4 glass lng

User avatar
wonderers10
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2018 9:38 am

Re: how many glasses of water?

Post by wonderers10 » Tue Feb 26, 2019 9:17 am

water na lang dapat walang kahit ano :) 3 - 4 liters a day

Post Reply