Where are you at the moment?

Magpakilala ka Kabayan..
User avatar
faustus
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2019 4:02 pm

Re: Where are you at the moment?

Post by faustus » Thu Oct 10, 2019 4:34 pm

I'm in the office, supposed to be working :)

User avatar
Ruxia
3.5 Star User
3.5 Star User
Posts: 226
Joined: Wed Oct 02, 2019 1:46 pm
Location: Sa puso mo

Re: Where are you at the moment?

Post by Ruxia » Fri Oct 11, 2019 12:37 am

House. On the bed.😋
I'm a sinful angel.

User avatar
SexySachiSan
4 Star User
4 Star User
Posts: 355
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 7:44 am
Location: Earth

Re: Where are you at the moment?

Post by SexySachiSan » Tue Oct 22, 2019 1:48 pm

Im in alabang today.

User avatar
Tyler1942
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 89
Joined: Sun Oct 13, 2019 9:50 pm

Re: Where are you at the moment?

Post by Tyler1942 » Wed Oct 23, 2019 4:38 am

Lying down and resting. 😆😆😆
Undefeated-Have not met a girl yet who could quench my thirst. 😜😜😜

User avatar
Ruxia
3.5 Star User
3.5 Star User
Posts: 226
Joined: Wed Oct 02, 2019 1:46 pm
Location: Sa puso mo

Re: Where are you at the moment?

Post by Ruxia » Thu Oct 24, 2019 10:17 pm

In a park walking around. Enjoying the views of nature.
I'm a sinful angel.

User avatar
Tyler1942
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 89
Joined: Sun Oct 13, 2019 9:50 pm

Re: Where are you at the moment?

Post by Tyler1942 » Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:37 am

Ruxia wrote:
Thu Oct 24, 2019 10:17 pm
In a park walking around. Enjoying the views of nature.
Yeah, specially on a starry night it’s spectacular.

Me reading as usual tired from work.
Undefeated-Have not met a girl yet who could quench my thirst. 😜😜😜

User avatar
Ruxia
3.5 Star User
3.5 Star User
Posts: 226
Joined: Wed Oct 02, 2019 1:46 pm
Location: Sa puso mo

Re: Where are you at the moment?

Post by Ruxia » Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:40 pm

Currently at the gym.
Tyler1942 wrote:
Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:37 am
Ruxia wrote:
Thu Oct 24, 2019 10:17 pm
In a park walking around. Enjoying the views of nature.
Yeah, specially on a starry night it’s spectacular.

Me reading as usual tired from work.
Yes, definitely clear night skies. Oh how I miss my telescope. Autumn colors are really eye popping, specially with warm tinted glasses. It looks so vintage and out of a movie 😍
I'm a sinful angel.

User avatar
Happybloke
3.5 Star User
3.5 Star User
Posts: 204
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018 7:20 pm

Re: Where are you at the moment?

Post by Happybloke » Sat Nov 16, 2019 7:50 pm

Home

User avatar
CarmineHeart
4.5 Star User
4.5 Star User
Posts: 434
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2019 3:26 pm

Re: Where are you at the moment?

Post by CarmineHeart » Wed Dec 18, 2019 12:41 pm

Market market

User avatar
Kharnall
6 Star User
6 Star User
Posts: 1008
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 6:47 am
Location: 3rd ROCK fROM the SUN
Contact:

Re: Where are you at the moment?

Post by Kharnall » Tue Jan 07, 2020 6:08 pm

just finished my 30 minuted cardio at Legazpi Sycip park
Quis Custodiet Ipsos Custodes

Post Reply