How do you bond with your family/loved ones?

Nagmahal.. Nasaktan.. Nagmahal muli.
User avatar
Broom2x
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 138
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018 7:36 pm

Re: How do you bond with your family/loved ones?

Post by Broom2x » Wed Oct 31, 2018 12:18 pm

By simply watching TV series together on weekends, eating together and kuwentuhan during meals. Malling at kain sa labas. Kapag may extra time out of town vacation.

User avatar
Siotmai
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 41
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2019 4:11 pm

Re: How do you bond with your family/loved ones?

Post by Siotmai » Mon Jul 08, 2019 8:26 pm

Sunday bonding from afternoon to dinner time.

User avatar
Lovelove
1.5 Star User
1.5 Star User
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:27 pm

Re: How do you bond with your family/loved ones?

Post by Lovelove » Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:33 am

Samyupsal....

User avatar
Ruxia
3.5 Star User
3.5 Star User
Posts: 226
Joined: Wed Oct 02, 2019 1:46 pm
Location: Sa puso mo

Re: How do you bond with your family/loved ones?

Post by Ruxia » Tue Oct 22, 2019 12:22 am

Gifts, inaayos mga gamit nila and kain sa labas.
I'm a sinful angel.

User avatar
kornokid
4 Star User
4 Star User
Posts: 319
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2018 8:38 pm

Re: How do you bond with your family/loved ones?

Post by kornokid » Wed Nov 27, 2019 4:24 pm

Simply spend as much time as possible with them without any outside distractions.
A Shoulder to Cry On. A Dick to Ride On

User avatar
pangkoi101
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Oct 22, 2019 7:39 pm

Re: How do you bond with your family/loved ones?

Post by pangkoi101 » Wed Nov 27, 2019 6:06 pm

Golf and tennis :)

User avatar
Kharnall
6 Star User
6 Star User
Posts: 917
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 6:47 am
Location: 3rd ROCK fROM the SUN
Contact:

Re: How do you bond with your family/loved ones?

Post by Kharnall » Thu Feb 27, 2020 8:23 pm

Over Food , OVer Drinks, Over A good movie
Quis Custodiet Ipsos Custodes

User avatar
myjo_shy
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue May 28, 2019 3:15 pm

Re: How do you bond with your family/loved ones?

Post by myjo_shy » Wed Mar 25, 2020 12:17 am

family vacation. minsan roadtrip

Post Reply