Who is your current favorite/crush/in love with/ thera?

Nagmahal.. Nasaktan.. Nagmahal muli.
Post Reply
User avatar
Swordstroke
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:20 am

Who is your current favorite/crush/in love with/ thera?

Post by Swordstroke » Fri Oct 25, 2019 5:15 pm

My favorite is meghan
my crush is myca

User avatar
Tyrone
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2018 6:43 am

Re: Who is your current favorite/crush/in love with/ thera?

Post by Tyrone » Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:18 pm

Ashley

User avatar
kornokid
4 Star User
4 Star User
Posts: 319
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2018 8:38 pm

Re: Who is your current favorite/crush/in love with/ thera?

Post by kornokid » Mon Nov 04, 2019 8:43 pm

Favorite: Belle
A Shoulder to Cry On. A Dick to Ride On

User avatar
SonnyBoy
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 120
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2018 12:18 pm

Re: Who is your current favorite/crush/in love with/ thera?

Post by SonnyBoy » Fri Feb 14, 2020 12:17 pm

Sekushi

User avatar
kornokid
4 Star User
4 Star User
Posts: 319
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2018 8:38 pm

Re: Who is your current favorite/crush/in love with/ thera?

Post by kornokid » Fri Feb 14, 2020 3:32 pm

Current Favorite: Ashley (WH).
A Shoulder to Cry On. A Dick to Ride On

User avatar
YamYam
3.5 Star User
3.5 Star User
Posts: 291
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 10:33 am

Re: Who is your current favorite/crush/in love with/ thera?

Post by YamYam » Thu Feb 27, 2020 11:51 am

Si Miss kaso sinaktan nya ako
We only live once so make your everyday life fruitful

Post Reply