Requirements to access secret thread?!?!???

Pano ba eto?
Post Reply
User avatar
barabas2018
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 96
Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2018 3:39 pm

Re: Requirements to access secret thread?!?!???

Post by barabas2018 » Mon Jan 14, 2019 10:36 pm

Guess it's limited to admins

User avatar
kartero
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 119
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2018 1:05 pm

Re: Requirements to access secret thread?!?!???

Post by kartero » Tue Jan 22, 2019 3:06 pm

any update whats inside the swcret thread?

User avatar
kornokid
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 142
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2018 8:38 pm

Re: Requirements to access secret thread?!?!???

Post by kornokid » Thu Jan 24, 2019 2:55 pm

Ako din curious sa Secret Thread na yan. :D
A Shoulder to Cry On. A Dick to Ride On

User avatar
LYKA06
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 123
Joined: Sun Dec 02, 2018 3:35 am
Location: LA GRANDE SPA BF BRANCH -- #386 El grande ave bf homes paranaque --

Re: Requirements to access secret thread?!?!???

Post by LYKA06 » Fri Jan 25, 2019 11:26 pm

Hanggang ngayon isa ka pa ding sikreto. Hihi
"I will do my best on my service. And do what you want, based on our deal." To make you SATISFIED! 💞

User avatar
JayCutester
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2019 1:18 pm
Location: Las Piñas

Re: Requirements to access secret thread?!?!???

Post by JayCutester » Mon Jan 28, 2019 12:17 pm

Secret din pala ang requirements dito?

User avatar
Diablosx8
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2019 3:57 am

Re: Requirements to access secret thread?!?!???

Post by Diablosx8 » Sat Feb 02, 2019 2:15 pm

Wala ba room for PSP's?

User avatar
witterquick
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 88
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2018 1:42 am

Re: Requirements to access secret thread?!?!???

Post by witterquick » Sun Feb 03, 2019 11:29 am

isang malaking palaisipan pa rin pala ito

User avatar
picklerick69
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2018 12:49 am

Re: Requirements to access secret thread?!?!???

Post by picklerick69 » Mon Feb 04, 2019 2:06 am

makikiabang din ako sa password ng secret thread na yan! hehehe!

User avatar
milo
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:10 pm

Re: Requirements to access secret thread?!?!???

Post by milo » Sat Feb 09, 2019 8:44 am

what does it take to gain the password for the secret thread. TIA

User avatar
Byron
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2019 5:01 pm

Re: Requirements to access secret thread?!?!???

Post by Byron » Sun Feb 10, 2019 8:36 pm

Hmmm. I'm also interested on the secret thread.

Post Reply