Two Choices

Palipas Oras.. Laro tayo Habulan Gahasa.. Ikaw ang taya.
User avatar
CarmineHeart
4.5 Star User
4.5 Star User
Posts: 443
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2019 3:26 pm

Re: Two Choices

Post by CarmineHeart » Thu Jan 09, 2020 3:04 pm

Cappucino






La salle or ateneo

User avatar
Ruxia
3.5 Star User
3.5 Star User
Posts: 226
Joined: Wed Oct 02, 2019 1:46 pm
Location: Sa puso mo

Re: Two Choices

Post by Ruxia » Thu Jan 09, 2020 3:37 pm

La Salle but I could care less about both haha




John Lloyd or Coco Martin?
I'm a sinful angel.

User avatar
CarmineHeart
4.5 Star User
4.5 Star User
Posts: 443
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2019 3:26 pm

Re: Two Choices

Post by CarmineHeart » Fri Jan 10, 2020 10:46 am

Coco martin



Coke or pepsi

User avatar
sadorion
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 149
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2019 4:15 pm
Location: Laguna,.La Union, Cebu, Zamboanga City

Re: Two Choices

Post by sadorion » Fri Jan 10, 2020 5:04 pm

Pepsi - Paloma..jajaja




Max FC or KFC

User avatar
CarmineHeart
4.5 Star User
4.5 Star User
Posts: 443
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2019 3:26 pm

Re: Two Choices

Post by CarmineHeart » Fri Jan 10, 2020 6:16 pm

kFc




Rootbeer float or coke float

User avatar
Saltimus1974
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:25 pm

Re: Two Choices

Post by Saltimus1974 » Sat Jan 11, 2020 8:38 am

Coke float




Japan or Korea

User avatar
Ruxia
3.5 Star User
3.5 Star User
Posts: 226
Joined: Wed Oct 02, 2019 1:46 pm
Location: Sa puso mo

Re: Two Choices

Post by Ruxia » Sat Jan 11, 2020 10:35 am

Japan



Urban or suburban?
I'm a sinful angel.

User avatar
Eros.Maximus
1.5 Star User
1.5 Star User
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2020 9:49 am

Re: Two Choices

Post by Eros.Maximus » Fri Jan 24, 2020 3:10 pm

urban



cologne or perfume?

User avatar
Lawliet
5 Star User
5 Star User
Posts: 587
Joined: Fri Jul 05, 2019 9:15 am

Re: Two Choices

Post by Lawliet » Mon Jan 27, 2020 4:10 am

Perfume



Jollibee or mcdo

User avatar
benben
1.5 Star User
1.5 Star User
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Jan 29, 2020 8:17 am

Re: Two Choices

Post by benben » Wed Jan 29, 2020 10:34 am

Mcdo

Siopao or siomai?

Post Reply