Most Used Word?

Palipas Oras.. Laro tayo Habulan Gahasa.. Ikaw ang taya.
Post Reply
User avatar
KeiJi
6 Star User
6 Star User
Posts: 850
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2018 1:04 am

Most Used Word?

Post by KeiJi » Fri Jan 18, 2019 12:02 am

Haha..!😄
Image

User avatar
barabas2018
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 105
Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2018 3:39 pm

Re: Most Used Word?

Post by barabas2018 » Fri Jan 18, 2019 6:42 pm

Pag nakikipagusap o nakakapag sex? :D

User avatar
KeiJi
6 Star User
6 Star User
Posts: 850
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2018 1:04 am

Re: Most Used Word?

Post by KeiJi » Sat Feb 16, 2019 1:06 pm

Ah okay
Image

User avatar
foreplay_artist
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2019 12:51 am

Re: Most Used Word?

Post by foreplay_artist » Wed Feb 27, 2019 7:14 pm

Normal conversations: Alright.

During sex: Ang sarap mo.

User avatar
combatjames
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 75
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:49 pm

Re: Most Used Word?

Post by combatjames » Thu Feb 28, 2019 11:03 am

Ok and What?

User avatar
misteryoso98
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 132
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2019 11:49 pm

Re: Most Used Word?

Post by misteryoso98 » Sat Mar 02, 2019 10:57 pm

Ano
Okay

User avatar
teio
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2019 10:04 am

Re: Most Used Word?

Post by teio » Fri Mar 15, 2019 11:38 am

Uhm...

User avatar
combatjames
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 75
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:49 pm

Re: Most Used Word?

Post by combatjames » Wed Mar 20, 2019 12:48 am

Really?

User avatar
beerah
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2019 4:57 pm

Re: Most Used Word?

Post by beerah » Wed Aug 07, 2019 12:00 pm

ah ok...

Post Reply