Who U?

Magpakilala ka Kabayan..
User avatar
Lovelove
1.5 Star User
1.5 Star User
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:27 pm

Re: Who U?

Post by Lovelove » Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:44 am

Hi ! Loved the old forum lots of interesting topics...here to make friends

User avatar
Kharnall
6 Star User
6 Star User
Posts: 1073
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 6:47 am
Location: 3rd ROCK fROM the SUN
Contact:

Re: Who U?

Post by Kharnall » Tue Jan 07, 2020 6:14 pm

Who Me ? I am me
Crazy
Semi Intelligent
Weird
Dedicated
Focus
Unconventional

anything else and i will be borderline Autistic ahahhahahaha
Quis Custodiet Ipsos Custodes

User avatar
pangkoi101
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 63
Joined: Tue Oct 22, 2019 7:39 pm

Re: Who U?

Post by pangkoi101 » Mon Apr 06, 2020 1:14 pm

pangkoi101,

A Developer in Accenture :)

Been 18 years in the ESPA industry di lang ako masyadong participative. any updates sa cavite? hahahaha

User avatar
Blue Orion
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 70
Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2020 9:25 pm

Re: Who U?

Post by Blue Orion » Tue Apr 07, 2020 1:59 am

Proud farmer/DIYer
Probinsiyanong polpol
Bordetline moron
Kindergarten dropped out
Handsome in a sexual way not a gigolo.nor a atud read my explanation on other thtead
Liberal and free thimker
Sapiosezual
Hate spiritualism, mysticism or any other form og nhilistic bruhaha.
"The heart is a lonely hunter.

User avatar
CarmineHeart
4.5 Star User
4.5 Star User
Posts: 443
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2019 3:26 pm

Re: Who U?

Post by CarmineHeart » Mon Apr 13, 2020 8:42 am

Simpleng babae from the east

User avatar
HotNsexy
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 23, 2020 11:25 pm

Re: Who U?

Post by HotNsexy » Sat May 23, 2020 11:44 pm

hNs here , it feels good to be home ♥️♥️♥️

User avatar
Lawliet
5 Star User
5 Star User
Posts: 568
Joined: Fri Jul 05, 2019 9:15 am

Re: Who U?

Post by Lawliet » Sun May 24, 2020 7:16 am

CarmineHeart wrote:
Mon Apr 13, 2020 8:42 am
Simpleng babae from the east
Simplenghot

User avatar
SexySachiSan
4.5 Star User
4.5 Star User
Posts: 430
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 7:44 am
Location: Earth

Re: Who U?

Post by SexySachiSan » Thu Jul 23, 2020 2:15 am

Sweet and funny in person ü
I miss going out with one guy here in the forum,
We just gonna eat one box of pizza and some bbq..
(Such a sweetie)
Mwah mwah

User avatar
Gerine
Di na Lurker
Di na Lurker
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2020 7:27 pm

Re: Who U?

Post by Gerine » Fri Aug 14, 2020 12:54 pm

well im regine, dating member dito.. so hello sainyo.. just making friends :)

User avatar
Kharnall
6 Star User
6 Star User
Posts: 1073
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 6:47 am
Location: 3rd ROCK fROM the SUN
Contact:

Re: Who U?

Post by Kharnall » Fri Aug 14, 2020 4:59 pm

Gerine wrote:
Fri Aug 14, 2020 12:54 pm
well im regine, dating member dito.. so hello sainyo.. just making friends :)
miss you heehhehe how are you ?
Quis Custodiet Ipsos Custodes

Post Reply