What’s your ZODIAC SIGN ?

Magpakilala ka Kabayan..
User avatar
FRIDA__
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 133
Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2019 8:30 pm

Re: What’s your ZODIAC SIGN ?

Post by FRIDA__ » Wed Oct 09, 2019 3:59 pm

LEO HERE! erotic wildcat.. 😅

User avatar
faustus
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2019 4:02 pm

Re: What’s your ZODIAC SIGN ?

Post by faustus » Thu Oct 10, 2019 4:29 pm

Libra here, imaginative, slow and passionate 8-)

User avatar
Kharnall
6 Star User
6 Star User
Posts: 1073
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 6:47 am
Location: 3rd ROCK fROM the SUN
Contact:

Re: What’s your ZODIAC SIGN ?

Post by Kharnall » Tue Jan 07, 2020 6:14 pm

GEMINI hahahhaha
Quis Custodiet Ipsos Custodes

User avatar
sadorion
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 148
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2019 4:15 pm
Location: Laguna,.La Union, Cebu, Zamboanga City

Re: What’s your ZODIAC SIGN ?

Post by sadorion » Wed Jan 08, 2020 1:42 pm

Aquarius
.
Romantic daw?

User avatar
Blackwind1
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2020 1:36 pm

Re: What’s your ZODIAC SIGN ?

Post by Blackwind1 » Mon Feb 03, 2020 3:01 pm

Pisces

User avatar
Skit
Di na Lurker
Di na Lurker
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2020 6:19 am
Location: Alabang

Re: What’s your ZODIAC SIGN ?

Post by Skit » Mon Feb 10, 2020 1:35 am

Gemini

User avatar
xmonarch
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2020 3:37 am

Re: What’s your ZODIAC SIGN ?

Post by xmonarch » Thu Feb 13, 2020 9:56 pm

Cancer, mga sensitive. Hahaha

User avatar
Your Jewel
3.5 Star User
3.5 Star User
Posts: 218
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2019 12:43 pm

Re: What’s your ZODIAC SIGN ?

Post by Your Jewel » Sun Mar 01, 2020 11:17 pm

VIRGO
Perfectionist
Don't show me your attitude, so i can be nice in you😏😊👈👇👆👉

User avatar
dukgukang
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 57
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2018 10:22 am

Re: What’s your ZODIAC SIGN ?

Post by dukgukang » Mon Mar 02, 2020 12:19 pm

Virgo here.

User avatar
abokado143
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Dec 10, 2019 11:08 pm

Re: What’s your ZODIAC SIGN ?

Post by abokado143 » Sat Mar 28, 2020 6:18 am

Sagi

Post Reply