What's the last thing you cried over?

Nagmahal.. Nasaktan.. Nagmahal muli.
User avatar
spock
1.5 Star User
1.5 Star User
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2018 9:23 am
Location: Manila

Re: What's the last thing you cried over?

Post by spock » Fri Dec 07, 2018 6:18 pm

The death of my beloved therapist Miss Michelle Peralta, formerly of Paragon Spa and lastly at Scent of Siam Valenzuela due to cervical cancer and pneumonia complication.I still cannot accept it.
NOBODY CAN HAVE EVERYTHING IN LIFE, THEREFORE LIVE AND PROSPER! :roll:

User avatar
barabas2018
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 97
Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2018 3:39 pm

Re: What's the last thing you cried over?

Post by barabas2018 » Fri Jan 18, 2019 6:39 pm

buratsi5000 wrote:
Fri Dec 07, 2018 5:49 am
yung inagaw pagkain ko....kahapon lang ngyari
bwahahaha

User avatar
kornokid
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 140
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2018 8:38 pm

Re: What's the last thing you cried over?

Post by kornokid » Mon May 27, 2019 9:24 pm

Painful Body!
A Shoulder to Cry On. A Dick to Ride On

User avatar
Hellmarch
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 146
Joined: Thu May 09, 2019 6:31 pm

Re: What's the last thing you cried over?

Post by Hellmarch » Mon Jul 22, 2019 2:17 pm

myself... such a loser in a lot of ways
Denied once again ....

Tough love

User avatar
Ruxia
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 102
Joined: Wed Oct 02, 2019 1:46 pm
Location: Sa puso mo

Re: What's the last thing you cried over?

Post by Ruxia » Thu Oct 24, 2019 11:07 pm

Heart to heart talk with a sibling.. So emotional pa nung talk namin.
I'm a sinful angel.

User avatar
Happybloke
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 123
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018 7:20 pm

Re: What's the last thing you cried over?

Post by Happybloke » Fri Nov 08, 2019 11:26 pm

Thinking about all the mistakes I’ve recently made

User avatar
anroan
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 95
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 8:49 am

Re: What's the last thing you cried over?

Post by anroan » Mon Nov 11, 2019 8:38 pm

Ung magpapasahod na ng kumpanya kaso di mo maisip saan ka kukuha ng pampasahod kasi wala pang benta
Image

Post Reply