Does age matters?

Nagmahal.. Nasaktan.. Nagmahal muli.
User avatar
YamYam
4 Star User
4 Star User
Posts: 323
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 10:33 am

Re: Does age matters?

Post by YamYam » Fri Feb 01, 2019 12:59 pm

It doesnt matter.pero ako mas gusto ko yung mas bata skin
We only live once so make your everyday life fruitful

User avatar
buratsi5000
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 42
Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2018 3:58 am

Re: Does age matters?

Post by buratsi5000 » Mon Feb 18, 2019 1:47 am

no

User avatar
combatjames
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 75
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:49 pm

Re: Does age matters?

Post by combatjames » Thu Feb 28, 2019 11:18 am

Plus minus 3 years lang para parehas ng isip

User avatar
badthomas
Lurker
Lurker
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2019 8:57 am

Re: Does age matters?

Post by badthomas » Tue Mar 19, 2019 2:28 pm

Nope, I am willing to hook up with a lady older than me. Well, what's important is that she maintains her good hygiene and beauty.

User avatar
CarmineHeart
4.5 Star User
4.5 Star User
Posts: 443
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2019 3:26 pm

Re: Does age matters?

Post by CarmineHeart » Wed Mar 27, 2019 5:47 pm

I used to think that I want about 5 years older than me. But now, it doesn't really matter

User avatar
bcsiy10385
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 57
Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2018 7:09 am
Location: Pasig
Contact:

Re: Does age matters?

Post by bcsiy10385 » Thu Apr 11, 2019 7:17 am

For me it doesn't matter as long as you both click.

User avatar
SexySachiSan
4 Star User
4 Star User
Posts: 377
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 7:44 am
Location: Earth

Re: Does age matters?

Post by SexySachiSan » Sat May 18, 2019 8:42 am

I think older guys are not into sex
Just companionship, i been with this 35 years old guy, he just want companionship and not into sex. I was thinking my same age officemate
And keep on dreaming about him hayss.

User avatar
Andy
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 45
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2018 10:51 am

Re: Does age matters?

Post by Andy » Sat May 18, 2019 3:14 pm

He must be gay.🤔

User avatar
SexySachiSan
4 Star User
4 Star User
Posts: 377
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 7:44 am
Location: Earth

Re: Does age matters?

Post by SexySachiSan » Mon Jun 03, 2019 8:11 am

Haha and yeah until now my bf
Just want a companionship haha
I think hes scared to vaginass.LOL
And guess wut he love to mingle
With millennials guys haha

User avatar
xaero
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Jun 04, 2019 1:20 am

Re: Does age matters?

Post by xaero » Tue Jun 04, 2019 1:42 am

I doesn't matter that matter for me and as long as within legal boundaries lol. Personally more on how much you really give with one another ang basis at the end of the day.

Post Reply