What's the last thing you cried over?

Nagmahal.. Nasaktan.. Nagmahal muli.
User avatar
KeiJi
6 Star User
6 Star User
Posts: 1277
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2018 1:04 am
Contact:

What's the last thing you cried over?

Post by KeiJi » Thu Oct 18, 2018 7:18 pm

Suspension 😬
🙋‍♀️ Outcall? Meet-Up/Pick-Up | Manila , QC, Pasig, Makati, Taguig
💌 My SMS/Telegram/Viber: +63 969 290 5062
💰 Rates & Details? visit https://keiji.mystrikingly.com/

User avatar
Gemseyer123
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 114
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2018 8:49 am

Re: What's the last thing you cried over?

Post by Gemseyer123 » Fri Oct 19, 2018 12:10 pm

Nung nagsinungaling xa at nwala ng 1day na wlang paramdam

User avatar
redmosquito
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 110
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 10:33 pm

Re: What's the last thing you cried over?

Post by redmosquito » Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:33 pm

movie na marley and me

User avatar
KeiJi
6 Star User
6 Star User
Posts: 1277
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2018 1:04 am
Contact:

Re: What's the last thing you cried over?

Post by KeiJi » Sun Oct 21, 2018 12:13 am

MMK kanina.. 😶😟
🙋‍♀️ Outcall? Meet-Up/Pick-Up | Manila , QC, Pasig, Makati, Taguig
💌 My SMS/Telegram/Viber: +63 969 290 5062
💰 Rates & Details? visit https://keiji.mystrikingly.com/

User avatar
imba
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 1:27 pm

Re: What's the last thing you cried over?

Post by imba » Mon Oct 22, 2018 2:55 pm

a star is born hehehe teary eyed lang hahaa

User avatar
crazy_viper2387
1.5 Star User
1.5 Star User
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 2:42 pm

Re: What's the last thing you cried over?

Post by crazy_viper2387 » Wed Oct 24, 2018 4:45 pm

Na truly felt depressed ako. Lately lang yung namatay lola ko. She was like a second mother to me. Halos siya nagpalaki sami magkakapatid. First time ko rin mawalan ng immediate family member.

User avatar
witterquick
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 84
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2018 1:42 am

Re: What's the last thing you cried over?

Post by witterquick » Thu Nov 08, 2018 5:45 am

when my gf said yes nung nagpropose ako sa kanya

User avatar
Asyong
3.5 Star User
3.5 Star User
Posts: 234
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 11:04 am

Re: What's the last thing you cried over?

Post by Asyong » Mon Nov 19, 2018 9:48 am

When I watched Bohemian Rhapsody. Relate ako sa pinagdaanan nung banda nila. And of course, dahil nasayang yung buhay nung lead singer.

User avatar
buratsi5000
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 59
Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2018 3:58 am

Re: What's the last thing you cried over?

Post by buratsi5000 » Fri Dec 07, 2018 5:49 am

yung inagaw pagkain ko....kahapon lang ngyari

User avatar
spock
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2018 9:23 am
Location: Manila

Re: What's the last thing you cried over?

Post by spock » Fri Dec 07, 2018 6:18 pm

The death of my beloved therapist Miss Michelle Peralta, formerly of Paragon Spa and lastly at Scent of Siam Valenzuela due to cervical cancer and pneumonia complication.I still cannot accept it.
NOBODY CAN HAVE EVERYTHING IN LIFE, THEREFORE LIVE AND PROSPER! :roll:

Post Reply