Performance Enhancement food

May nararamdaman? Magtanong at baka may makatulong.
User avatar
crazy_viper2387
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2018 2:42 pm

Re: Performance Enhancement food

Post by crazy_viper2387 » Wed Oct 24, 2018 5:01 pm

Counted ba Bravo supplement?.

Been taking them around 10 times. Okay naman effect.

😁

User avatar
nickolohan@yahoo.com
6 Star User
6 Star User
Posts: 1583
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2018 3:12 pm

Re: Performance Enhancement food

Post by nickolohan@yahoo.com » Thu Nov 01, 2018 9:57 pm

Oysters

User avatar
spock
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2018 9:23 am
Location: Manila

Re: Performance Enhancement food

Post by spock » Sun Dec 09, 2018 3:03 am

Prostalgene for men with prostatitis. It will cure the prostatitis after two months and enhance the libido. I'm taking it and it has restored my sex life.
NOBODY CAN HAVE EVERYTHING IN LIFE, THEREFORE LIVE AND PROSPER! :roll:

User avatar
spock
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2018 9:23 am
Location: Manila

Re: Performance Enhancement food

Post by spock » Sun Dec 09, 2018 3:07 am

I forgot to inform that prostalgene is NOT a medicine but rather a concoction of organic plant extracts to cure prostatitis and restore libido that can be considered as food IMHO.
NOBODY CAN HAVE EVERYTHING IN LIFE, THEREFORE LIVE AND PROSPER! :roll:

User avatar
stevehan001
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2018 12:26 pm

Re: Performance Enhancement food

Post by stevehan001 » Thu Jan 24, 2019 8:13 pm

try nyo ampalaya at malunggay.

User avatar
combatjames
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 98
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:49 pm

Re: Performance Enhancement food

Post by combatjames » Thu Feb 28, 2019 11:09 am

Chicken at egg, high protein diet pero dapat work out din

User avatar
snappedbannanas
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:06 pm

Re: Performance Enhancement food

Post by snappedbannanas » Sun Apr 14, 2019 5:41 pm

Medyo psychological yung mga pampatigas.... daw, pero lagi effective sakin, milk in the morning, heavy lunch (kahit anu) fruits and nuts sa gabi. with excercise to ha, kasi the more you excercise (weight lift, body weight, etc...) mas tumataas ang testosterone mo. so excercise. di mo man makikita agad effect, need patience, and once makita mo na effect. swabe naman.

User avatar
junaquino
Di na Lurker
Di na Lurker
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun May 19, 2019 3:48 pm

Re: Performance Enhancement food

Post by junaquino » Fri Jun 07, 2019 9:59 am

Soup number 5

User avatar
Lastikman26
1.5 Star User
1.5 Star User
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Jun 22, 2019 2:50 pm
Location: Parañaque

Re: Performance Enhancement food

Post by Lastikman26 » Sat Jun 22, 2019 8:41 pm

More water, fruits, vegetables at iwas karne sana.. kaso ang hirap. Haha
🤙

User avatar
freedomseeker88
4 Star User
4 Star User
Posts: 340
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2018 3:43 am
Location: Manila
Contact:

Re: Performance Enhancement food

Post by freedomseeker88 » Sun Aug 11, 2019 7:23 pm

Is it true that those worshi are suffering from DM II lose their erection?
I like the way she moves me... We are on 🔥 🔥 🔥.

Post Reply