Unique Names for Boys/Girls

Palipas Oras.. Laro tayo Habulan Gahasa.. Ikaw ang taya.
User avatar
CarmineHeart
3.5 Star User
3.5 Star User
Posts: 208
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2019 3:26 pm

Re: Unique Names for Boys/Girls

Post by CarmineHeart » Wed Mar 27, 2019 4:48 pm

I just discovered that Carmine Heart can be a unique name. 😉

User avatar
teio
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2019 10:04 am

Re: Unique Names for Boys/Girls

Post by teio » Fri Mar 29, 2019 1:09 pm

LaDainian

User avatar
NinongHades
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 76
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2018 2:47 pm

Re: Unique Names for Boys/Girls

Post by NinongHades » Sun Apr 21, 2019 11:57 am

Mozambique

User avatar
combatjames
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 75
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:49 pm

Re: Unique Names for Boys/Girls

Post by combatjames » Fri May 24, 2019 9:19 pm

Amay

User avatar
junaquino
Di na Lurker
Di na Lurker
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun May 19, 2019 3:48 pm

Re: Unique Names for Boys/Girls

Post by junaquino » Wed May 29, 2019 3:13 pm

Wisely, para pag election lamang agad. Vote Wisely.

User avatar
regalian141
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2018 10:47 pm

Re: Unique Names for Boys/Girls

Post by regalian141 » Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:26 pm

Carlisle
Kemosabe (2) Foolish (1) Blissful (1) Lawrence (1)
Chiba + (1) Hiroshima (1) Shogun + (1) Nagasaki (4)


Stare Decisis my friends.

User avatar
combatjames
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 75
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:49 pm

Re: Unique Names for Boys/Girls

Post by combatjames » Sun Jun 16, 2019 6:13 pm

Joking.

Like when some one asks.. are you joking?
He/She can reply.. Yes, I am!

User avatar
ColdMiloX
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Mar 23, 2019 4:14 pm

Re: Unique Names for Boys/Girls

Post by ColdMiloX » Fri Jun 21, 2019 8:59 pm

Ariandel
Gratify to Satisfy
Fall down seven times stand up eight

User avatar
magbubutas94
1.5 Star User
1.5 Star User
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2019 7:45 pm

Re: Unique Names for Boys/Girls

Post by magbubutas94 » Wed Jul 17, 2019 9:24 pm

enargite

User avatar
kurtdbd
Di na Lurker
Di na Lurker
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Jul 16, 2019 7:10 am

Re: Unique Names for Boys/Girls

Post by kurtdbd » Fri Jul 19, 2019 4:51 am

parang dati may nakitq akong meme pangalan ata Whwhwhwndgdyzzz ata yun. hahahah

Post Reply