Two Choices

Palipas Oras.. Laro tayo Habulan Gahasa.. Ikaw ang taya.
User avatar
Eros.Maximus
1.5 Star User
1.5 Star User
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2020 9:49 am

Re: Two Choices

Post by Eros.Maximus » Wed Feb 05, 2020 3:36 pm

siomai


Coffee Frap or milk tea?

User avatar
HahahaRam
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 106
Joined: Thu Jun 13, 2019 9:45 pm

Re: Two Choices

Post by HahahaRam » Sun Feb 09, 2020 2:08 pm

Coffee opkors!



BGC or Makati?
I'm Ram, now where are my rope bunnies :twisted:

User avatar
Eros.Maximus
1.5 Star User
1.5 Star User
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2020 9:49 am

Re: Two Choices

Post by Eros.Maximus » Wed Feb 12, 2020 5:06 pm

Makati pa din - accessibility wise


Ford Mustang or Chevrolet Camaro

User avatar
HappyMaestro
Di na Lurker
Di na Lurker
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2018 11:11 pm

Re: Two Choices

Post by HappyMaestro » Mon Feb 17, 2020 1:11 pm

Mustang

Pera o bayong?

User avatar
Junan ni Juan
1.5 Star User
1.5 Star User
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2019 8:07 am

Re: Two Choices

Post by Junan ni Juan » Wed Feb 19, 2020 7:18 pm

Bayong para may lalagyan ng pera, haha

Sweet o spicy?

User avatar
Blue Orion
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2020 9:25 pm

Re: Two Choices

Post by Blue Orion » Thu Feb 20, 2020 9:59 pm

Spicy



Bugatti o Maybach?
"The heart is a lonely hunter.

User avatar
Ruxia
3.5 Star User
3.5 Star User
Posts: 226
Joined: Wed Oct 02, 2019 1:46 pm
Location: Sa puso mo

Re: Two Choices

Post by Ruxia » Sat Mar 28, 2020 2:54 pm

Bugatti


Tuna o corned beef
I'm a sinful angel.

User avatar
blast
Di na Lurker
Di na Lurker
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:01 pm

Re: Two Choices

Post by blast » Sat Mar 28, 2020 7:45 pm

Tuna

BMW or Ducati (Big Bikes)
No Money, No Honey. - #PlayBoiNaLuhaan

User avatar
CarmineHeart
4.5 Star User
4.5 Star User
Posts: 443
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2019 3:26 pm

Re: Two Choices

Post by CarmineHeart » Mon Apr 13, 2020 8:57 am

Ducati


Mahaba na payat o maliit na mataba

User avatar
Neadbania
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2020 7:20 pm
Location: Morocco
Contact:

fda approved cialis glatty

Post by Neadbania » Wed Jul 15, 2020 1:48 am

levitra 5mg price BusImmeseere Cialis Appeaseham Buy Tamoxifen No Prescription exowly <a href=https://ascialis.com/#>Cialis</a> atomma Cialis 5mg Wirkungsweise

Post Reply