True or False

Palipas Oras.. Laro tayo Habulan Gahasa.. Ikaw ang taya.
User avatar
CarmineHeart
3.5 Star User
3.5 Star User
Posts: 208
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2019 3:26 pm

Re: True or False

Post by CarmineHeart » Sat Jul 20, 2019 10:24 pm

True





Is turned on right now

User avatar
Guavaman
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2019 6:27 pm

Re: True or False

Post by Guavaman » Mon Aug 05, 2019 12:00 am

True


Is craving for sweets now

User avatar
thickpad
1 Star User
1 Star User
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2019 11:54 pm

Re: True or False

Post by thickpad » Thu Aug 08, 2019 2:01 am

False

Smiled at least once today?

User avatar
Shark2
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 49
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:45 am

Re: True or False

Post by Shark2 » Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:30 pm

True



paasa

User avatar
Gabe
4 Star User
4 Star User
Posts: 375
Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2018 6:37 am

Re: True or False

Post by Gabe » Fri Sep 06, 2019 11:02 am

False



Manyak

User avatar
CarmineHeart
3.5 Star User
3.5 Star User
Posts: 208
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2019 3:26 pm

Re: True or False

Post by CarmineHeart » Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:51 pm

False


May gimik tonight

User avatar
Lawliet
3.5 Star User
3.5 Star User
Posts: 292
Joined: Fri Jul 05, 2019 9:15 am

Re: True or False

Post by Lawliet » Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:43 am

False


Is afraid of flying ipis

User avatar
Ruxia
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 129
Joined: Wed Oct 02, 2019 1:46 pm
Location: Sa puso mo

Re: True or False

Post by Ruxia » Tue Nov 26, 2019 11:21 am

False.
Iiwas pero patayan na kung habulin ako 😅


Inlab?
I'm a sinful angel.

Post Reply