Question for the next poster

Palipas Oras.. Laro tayo Habulan Gahasa.. Ikaw ang taya.
User avatar
misteryoso98
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 135
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2019 11:49 pm

Re: Question for the next poster

Post by misteryoso98 » Sun Jun 30, 2019 2:35 am

Being faithful is 1 or 0 only... I am 0


What's your wildest sex fantasy?

User avatar
jon123
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 127
Joined: Mon May 06, 2019 5:09 pm

Re: Question for the next poster

Post by jon123 » Tue Jul 09, 2019 11:35 pm

4some - 3 sexy, gorgeous girls and me

When and how did you discover HBM?
SPA hopping pag may time. Kadalasan walang time. :D

User avatar
CarmineHeart
3 Star User
3 Star User
Posts: 160
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2019 3:26 pm

Re: Question for the next poster

Post by CarmineHeart » Sat Jul 20, 2019 1:28 pm

Google, search for forums





How do you relax?

User avatar
Guavaman
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2019 6:27 pm

Re: Question for the next poster

Post by Guavaman » Mon Aug 05, 2019 12:03 am

I play guitar/piano or video games


How often do you masturbate?

User avatar
jasonmark90
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2018 4:43 am
Location: Muntinlupa

Re: Question for the next poster

Post by jasonmark90 » Wed Aug 07, 2019 4:24 am

Two or three times a week


How many spa's have you been to with es?
;) Innocent on the outside but wild in the inside ;)

User avatar
Gabe
4.5 Star User
4.5 Star User
Posts: 400
Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2018 6:37 am

Re: Question for the next poster

Post by Gabe » Fri Sep 06, 2019 10:54 am

2


Hiit or cardio

User avatar
Ianxyz
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 88
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2018 1:40 am

Re: Question for the next poster

Post by Ianxyz » Thu Sep 12, 2019 7:27 pm

Hiit


Pullups or chinup?

User avatar
slimguyph
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 52
Joined: Tue Sep 17, 2019 2:25 pm

Re: Question for the next poster

Post by slimguyph » Tue Sep 17, 2019 2:52 pm

Fuck both. eating.

happy meal of jolly kiddie meal?

aceofheart
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 40
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 4:01 am

Re: Question for the next poster

Post by aceofheart » Fri Sep 20, 2019 3:26 am

jolly kiddie meal... mas mahal pero mura narin kasi my memorabilya...

sex mate n hnd mo mkakalimutan (sino at saang spa/mp kng thera)

User avatar
Lawliet
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 95
Joined: Fri Jul 05, 2019 9:15 am

Re: Question for the next poster

Post by Lawliet » Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:28 am

Gf ko..nagahasa ako


Bakit pangit babae sa trike patrol

Post Reply