Who understands you best? ♡♡♡

Nagmahal.. Nasaktan.. Nagmahal muli.
Post Reply
User avatar
KeiJi
6 Star User
6 Star User
Posts: 1166
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2018 1:04 am

Who understands you best? ♡♡♡

Post by KeiJi » Mon Sep 16, 2019 5:47 pm

Me,no other than my self and my bestfriend.
Image

User avatar
Pizzaboy
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2018 11:00 pm
Location: South of Heaven
Contact:

Re: Who understands you best? ♡♡♡

Post by Pizzaboy » Wed Sep 18, 2019 5:37 am

My ex girlfriend, we’re okay. But mentally, I was abused not really knowing my “disorder”. But she loves me at naiintindihan niya trip ko. Really complicated scenario, but I really miss her 👿

User avatar
Lovelove
1.5 Star User
1.5 Star User
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:27 pm

Re: Who understands you best? ♡♡♡

Post by Lovelove » Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:25 am

I learned to be a good communicator of my thoughts and feelings. So my best friends and family know me best

User avatar
KeiJi
6 Star User
6 Star User
Posts: 1166
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2018 1:04 am

Re: Who understands you best? ♡♡♡

Post by KeiJi » Mon Nov 11, 2019 6:48 pm

kornokid wrote:
Mon Nov 11, 2019 6:01 pm
No One.
Aww. 😶
Image

User avatar
anroan
2.5 Star User
2.5 Star User
Posts: 103
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 8:49 am

Re: Who understands you best? ♡♡♡

Post by anroan » Mon Nov 11, 2019 8:29 pm

Ung dalawa kong bestfriend. Kapag kinasal ako dalawa best man ko and ofcourse my current Gf.
Image

User avatar
KeiJi
6 Star User
6 Star User
Posts: 1166
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2018 1:04 am

Re: Who understands you best? ♡♡♡

Post by KeiJi » Wed Dec 04, 2019 4:02 pm

kornokid wrote:
Wed Dec 04, 2019 3:53 pm
Me, Myself and I.
💙
Image

User avatar
snappedbannanas
2 Star User
2 Star User
Posts: 53
Joined: Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:06 pm

Re: Who understands you best? ♡♡♡

Post by snappedbannanas » Sat Dec 07, 2019 5:06 pm

even my wife doesn't understand me. only you can understand you.

Post Reply